There is one subscription options:
One-monthly subscription for $USD 0.99 (or the equivalent in local currency), automatically renewed until canceled.
Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current payment period.
Your iTunes account will be automatically charged at the same price for renewal within the 24-hour period prior to the end of the current payment period unless you change your subscription preferences in your Account Settings.
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
You can manage your subscriptions through your Account Settings after purchase.
When a subscription is canceled, access to the app’s courses and features will expire at the end of the current payment period.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.